Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 1, 2019

 
Sunset Workgroup for Mental Health Practice Act Statute
6/1/2019
Location: Denver    Time: 9:30Am
 

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
Practice Standards Committee
6/14/2019
Location: Denver    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, June 21, 2019

 
Sunset Workgroup (changes to MHPA)
6/21/2019
Location: Denver    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Saturday, June 22, 2019

 
Private Practice Group
6/22/2019
Location: Denver, We'll have a designated table    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, July 12, 2019

 
Practice Standards Committee
7/12/2019
Location: Denver    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Saturday, July 27, 2019

 
Private Practice Group
7/27/2019
Location: Denver, We'll have a designated table    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, August 9, 2019

 
Practice Standards Committee
8/9/2019
Location: Denver    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
Legislative Committee
8/21/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12-1:30pm
 

Saturday, August 24, 2019

 
Private Practice Group
8/24/2019
Location: Denver, We'll have a designated table    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
Practice Standards Committee
9/13/2019
Location: Denver    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Legislative Committee
9/18/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12-1:30pm
 

Saturday, September 28, 2019

 
Private Practice Group
9/28/2019
Location: Denver, We'll have a designated table    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
Practice Standards Committee
10/11/2019
Location: Denver    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Legislative Committee
10/16/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12-1:30pm
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
Private Practice Group
10/26/2019
Location: Denver, We'll have a designated table    Time: 9:30 AM
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Community Search
Calendar

1/18/2019
Canceled on 1-18Sunset Workgroup (changes to MHPA)

1/25/2019
Clinical Supervision 101 Q&A Webinar

2/1/2019
Sunset Workgroup for Mental Health Practice Act Statute

NASW Colorado, 1410 Grant Street, Suite B104, Denver, Colorado, 80203 (hours by appointment only); Phone 303-753-8890