Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, March 15, 2019

 
Sunset Workgroup (changes to MHPA)
3/15/2019
Location: Denver    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
Legislative Committee
3/20/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12-1:30pm
 

Saturday, March 23, 2019

 
Private Practice Group
3/23/2019
Location: Denver, We'll have a designated table    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Monday, April 1, 2019

 
Sunset Workgroup for Mental Health Practice Act Statute
4/1/2019
Location: Denver    Time: 9:30Am
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
Legislative Committee
4/3/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12-1:30pm
 

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
Practice Standards Committee
4/12/2019
Location: Denver    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
Legislative Committee
4/17/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12-1:30pm
 

Friday, April 19, 2019

 
Sunset Workgroup (changes to MHPA)
4/19/2019
Location: Denver    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
Private Practice Group
4/27/2019
Location: Denver, We'll have a designated table    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Legislative Committee
5/1/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12-1:30pm
 
Sunset Workgroup for Mental Health Practice Act Statute
5/1/2019
Location: Denver    Time: 9:30Am
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
Practice Standards Committee
5/10/2019
Location: Denver    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Legislative Committee
5/15/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12-1:30pm
 

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
Sunset Workgroup (changes to MHPA)
5/17/2019
Location: Denver    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Saturday, May 25, 2019

 
Private Practice Group
5/25/2019
Location: Denver, We'll have a designated table    Time: 9:30 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Community Search
Calendar

1/18/2019
Canceled on 1-18Sunset Workgroup (changes to MHPA)

1/25/2019
Clinical Supervision 101 Q&A Webinar

2/1/2019
Sunset Workgroup for Mental Health Practice Act Statute

NASW Colorado, 1410 Grant Street, Suite B104, Denver, Colorado, 80203 (hours by appointment only); Phone 303-753-8890